The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Note of the Day #1667

with one comment

Note of the Day #1667

An internet malfunction called my back to Mom’s today. I may or may not have fixed the problem, but it was good enough reason to stop by; I don’t see Mom enough, and I’m often too busy or too lazy to go without a special reason. We talked about school and science and family, the latter of which is a rather difficult subject.

Our family isn’t as close-knit as one might like, and there may not really be a way to change that.

But I do have Mom here, and it was nice to see her again, and to talk a bit over popsicles before continuing on.

I hope that my dream never haunted you
Written by Umbrella Man

April 16, 2013 at 1:50 am

Posted in animals, cats, family, people

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. my hair is more poofy. shaving it all off seems to have made it grow back more profusely.

    Martha Reilly

    April 17, 2013 at 11:03 am


Leave a Reply

