The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Bloop of the Day #1677

leave a comment »

Bloop of the Day #1677

If I just learn a little bit in a day, and grow a little stranger, that’s quite enough to leave me satisfied when it comes time to sleep. Today has been small but pleasant, so here is a little fellow who drifts on the black fabric sea I carry everywhere I go. He’s much less intimidating here than when I first met him in World 2-2 so many years ago.

I’m just me
Written by Umbrella Man

April 26, 2013 at 1:56 am

Posted in small things

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

