The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Waffle of the Day #1774

leave a comment »

Waffle of the Day #1774

This ceiling was built from the remains of a rock giant’s stale breakfast. It tastes bests with warm magma poured over it, but such delicate tastes are beyond the grasp of the human palate.

Life is much better when I have compelling work to do, or when I can spend good time with friends. I’m really happy when I manage both; I wonder how I’ll be able to balance the two in my life.

who’s gonna play with me?
Written by Umbrella Man

August 1, 2013 at 1:49 am

Posted in geometries

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

