The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Anemometer of the Day #1955

leave a comment »

Anemometer of the Day #1955

I took my time leaving bed this morning, as I often do, and watched the raindrops wavering above my head. My door and window were closed, so it seemed that I was the sole source of motion in the room. The air around me must be constantly swirling and flowing, every breath I take causing eddies that spread chaotically throughout the room.

It would be nice to turn on alternative senses now and then, just to see what we’re missing.

red suit dreams
Written by Umbrella Man

January 29, 2014 at 1:18 am

Posted in Miscellany

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

