The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Pause of the Day #2061

leave a comment »

Pause of the Day #2061

Laurel and I have both been hard at work the entire day, but as the sun was getting low we had a few minutes to rest in the Molecule.

The night is not over, but I am fueled by tea and chocolate, and I think things will work out just fine. I didn’t have this kind of all-night stretch for my own senior finals, so it’s only fair I do one now.

it’s burning again
Written by Umbrella Man

May 15, 2014 at 4:22 am

Posted in friends, people

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

