The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

End of the Day # 2098

leave a comment »

image

Laurel just finished her two-week workshop with Audi, her first bit of post-college work, and it seems she came through on it quite well. Her prospects look good from here, I think.

After all that work Laurel wanted only to rest, and so we have – we fell asleep very quickly, and I’ve barely managed to wake for this entry. Something about the music in my dream, trying to remember the name of the (fictional) artist, spurred me to wake so I could write this down. The dream itself, sadly, seems to have vanished. Perhaps I will remember when I fall asleep again, only to forget once more in the morning.

humzum
Written by Umbrella Man

June 21, 2014 at 3:12 am

Posted in friends, people

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

