The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Photo of the Day #2111

leave a comment »

Photo of the Day #2111

This is my last month at the lab, so I’d like to get some photographs of all the researchers before I go. Some of the work the lab is doing is private, so I can’t go into too much detail here, but I want something to remember everyone by.

Front and center is Simon, who came from Belgium to join our lab as a Master’s student last year. Our unexpected second subject in the back is Alan, who just completed his first year as a PhD student. This last month will be busy, so I’ll have to make the most of my time working with them.

You start to look back at a place before you even leave it. It’s a strange feeling.

the brain tumbler experiment
Written by Umbrella Man

July 4, 2014 at 12:41 am

Posted in colleagues, people

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

