The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Photo of the Day #2142

leave a comment »

Photo of the Day #2142

Laurel’s put forth a lot of effort to spend some time with me on my last day before App Academy begins. She’s been very encouraging about this; I’m lucky to have her.

Today wasn’t the party some suggested I should have, but I did see my dad for a bit, go climbing and finish some preparations I needed – and I got to spend some time with Laurel, as well.

Entries for the next twelve weeks may be very short or very focused on coding matters. I need to ration my time wisely, and focus on getting through all this, but I’ll try not to let all the color disappear.

living in a russian play
Written by Umbrella Man

August 3, 2014 at 11:24 pm

Posted in friends, people

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

