The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Bite of the Day #2178

leave a comment »

Bite of the Day #2178

I’ve so little free time to spare these days, so I have squeeze time in with Laurel whenever I get the chance. She works in the city, too, so when we’re both done for the day we can meet for dinner. Laurel was rather fond of the garlic bread, and I kept finding myself dancing to the 50’s music played on the radio; for such a simple little date, it was really nice.

App Academy is almost halfway finished, now, but there’s plenty to learn yet.

I’ll be bulletproof
Written by Umbrella Man

September 8, 2014 at 10:26 pm

Posted in food, friends, people

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

