The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Break of the Day #2185

leave a comment »

Break of the Day #2185

I’ve been inside too much lately, and by the time we broke for lunch I was brimming with static charge. A quick walk to the park helped a bit, but Laurel made my day when she took a coffee break from work to meet me there for a bit. A little sunlight, a few minutes with her, and a dash back to class made me feel so much better – all that tension melted away.

The learning is good, but I think all the sitting in front of screens is taking a toll on me. It’ll be good to bike and climb again.

bones mccoy
Written by Umbrella Man

September 15, 2014 at 10:24 pm

Posted in friends, people

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

