The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Snapshot of the Day #2276

leave a comment »

Snapshot of the Day #2276

I have only this one quick snapshot, when Pearce put down his berries-and-granola to pick up the controller. I was so preoccupied the rest of the day – I need to be more attentive.

But this was a good evening; after work I was able to have Jacob over for some games, with no particular obligations to devour my time. Work is good – a bit tough getting everything under wraps, but I’ll get it – and it seems like, for the most part, I will be able to leave work at the office, and home life will be its own distinct entity. It’s a Mundane thing, but really rather exciting; now it is up to me to use my free time well.

warmth and creeks
Written by Umbrella Man

December 15, 2014 at 11:31 pm

Posted in friends, people

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

