The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Overhang of the Day #2316

leave a comment »

Overhang of the Day #2316

I went climbing with some people from work today – my first time meeting any of them outside of the office. They wanted to boulder, so I suggested Dogpatch, and we spent the morning trying to figure out the strange dialect of routes they set there.

I suppose this is the first photo of a coworker here, and his face is still a mystery; I’m sure more will be unveiled over time.

I am yours now
Written by Umbrella Man

January 24, 2015 at 10:15 pm

Posted in colleagues, people

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

