The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Photo of the Day #2328

leave a comment »

Photo of the Day #2328

I photographed Heather and Andrew about a year ago, and it seemed like they’d disappeared shortly after. I thought perhaps they’d moved away, spirited off into some distant cosmos, so it was a lovely surprise to see them again last week. Andrew’s endless studies continue, and Heather’s book will be published soon, and both of them make good company as we climb.

Valle and Kari were climbing tonight as well, and I’d come with Pearce, so I had several different parties to bounce between. I still feel like I’m stretching thin, trying to build and maintain friendships with so many people.

I suppose Too Many Friends is not the worst problem I could have.

fading piano
Written by Umbrella Man

February 5, 2015 at 10:26 pm

Posted in friends, people

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

