The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Pianist of the Day #2361

leave a comment »

Pianist of the Day #2361

A dim snapshot tonight, but it’s good to hear Pearce experiment on the piano as I do whatever nonsense I’m doing for the evening. When we first moved here he spent more of his nights working through code, but lately his musical inspirations have returned.

Whatever the inspiration, Pearce has a talent for spending his time improving himself, and he does it with more focus than I.

Tonight my head is a balloon, though, so I will not berate myself for drifting off.

banana leaves and white flowers
Written by Umbrella Man

March 10, 2015 at 10:37 pm

Posted in friends, people

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

