The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Musketeers of the Day #2586

leave a comment »

Musketeers of the Day #2586

Laurel was pretty excited to give these three today’s title, so I couldn’t ignore it.

I take photos now and then to document the games or books or other media that flavor my time. Whether it’s Yoshi’s Wooly World or 1984, it provides some mental backdrop for my day-to-day life, a world for me to live in when I’m not doing whatever life demands of me.

This one is mellow and cheerful and Laurel and I get to play it together, running through adorable knitted landscapes, unraveling baddies like spools of spaghetti. There’s just a few spare hours each night for us to do what we will – this will be a nice way to spend it for a while.

charlie brownachu
Written by Umbrella Man

October 21, 2015 at 10:59 pm

Posted in Miscellany

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

