The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Turtle of the Day #2600

leave a comment »

Turtle of the Day #2600

My photos have been very ho-hum lately, but in this case I think I can take it as a sign that I’ve been busy, rather than uninspired or otherwise dreary-feeling. The sea turtle rests atop a poetry book beside my bed, and someday perhaps I’ll read to him.

I’m working on two separate projects at once, spending time with Laurel, exercising somewhat proper and getting along at work. Things are going pretty well.

I think I am still getting to realize what it means that Laurel and I are living together. I get to go to sleep beside her every night, and that will continue indefinitely – what a marvelous thing that is.

la la, lala
Written by Umbrella Man

November 4, 2015 at 11:30 pm

Posted in Miscellany

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

