The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Lean of the Day #2607

leave a comment »

Lean of the Day #2607

I’ve been preoccupied with a self-portrait challenge today, so the photos without my face in them were sparse. I am always fond of the sleepier skies, though, and the way things will lean into them as evening comes.

Perhaps someday I will abolish the self-portrait rule, but not yet. The idea, I think, is to look outward with my photos, and inward with my writing.

wii shop
Written by Umbrella Man

November 11, 2015 at 10:32 pm

Posted in skies

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

