The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Glow of the Day #2609

leave a comment »

Glow of the Day #2609

A new video game system has arrived at our home, so the night evaporated quite quickly. At ten o’clock, my phone reminded me to get ready for bed; I checked the time a moment later and it was well after eleven. That bodes well for the game, but I’ll certainly have to take care not to let it devour me.

The controller glows in different colors depending on what’s happening in the game. It’s totally unnecessary but a neat little detail – I’m looking forward to seeing what else there is to discover.

war never changes
Written by Umbrella Man

November 13, 2015 at 11:50 pm

Posted in light, sources

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

