The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

Photo of the Day #2614

leave a comment »

Day_2614

I woke up this morning with a vague suspicion that I might be getting sick, and after I came home early from work I determined it was indeed so. My head is somewhat inflated and speaking is a little difficult, but Laurel is here to help. She made a delicious soup for us from scratch, and with its help I will return to full strength soon.

I’m lucky to have her here.

welcome, light worlder
Written by Umbrella Man

November 18, 2015 at 11:40 pm

Posted in friends, people

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

