The Transfiguration

everything is sacred

The move

leave a comment »

Thanksgiving seems like a good post to end it on, so that will be the last day I put here on WordPress. I’ve built myself a new home for my photo-a-day project: you can check it out at http://kevinvognar.com/days. If you’d like to keep following along day by day, I’ve also made an RSS feed, so feel free to plug it into Feedly or whatever feed reader you use: http://kevinvognar.com/feed/?format=rss

I know I’ll probably be losing most of my readers by moving, but WordPress doesn’t work exactly how I’d like it to for this project; I’ve wanted to move to something else for a long time.

Thanks for following along this far. Take care of yourself, ok?

Written by Umbrella Man

November 28, 2015 at 1:06 pm

Posted in Miscellany

Leave a Reply

